NDIA-TVC Officers

    President
    Jeff Gronberg
    Decibel Research
    e-mail: jgronberg@dbresearch.net
    Immediate Past President
    Patty Popour
    e-mail: patty.popour@gmail.com
    Exec VP, President Elect
    Roger Eidsaune
    Dynetics
    e-mail: roger.eidsaune@dynetics.com
    VP Award & Scholarships
    Jesse Barber
    AMC Ombudsman
    e-mail: jesse.barber@us.army.mil
    VP Membership
    Stephen Cayson
    CFDRC
    e-mail: stephen.cayson@cfdrc.com
    VP Programs
    Michael Bertoldi
    PROJECTXYZ
    e-mail: michael.bertoldi@projectxyz.com
    VP Education Programs
    Suzanne Norris
    NDIA/STEM
    e-mail: suzanne.h.norris@gmail.com
    Secretary
    Gerald King
    Hexagon US Federal
    e-mail: gerald.king@hexagonusfederal.com
    Treasurer
    Sandy Edwards
    SDE Accounting Solutions
    e-mail: sandyedwards@comcast.net
    Chair, Space & Missile Defense Working Group
    Joe Fitzgerald
    Decision Sciences Co
    e-mail: busdev@comcast.net
    President, Women in Defense
    Corby Dellarocco
    WID
    e-mail: corby.dellarocco@gmail.com