NDIA-TVC Officers

    President
    Patty Popour
    e-mail: patty.popour@gmail.com
    Immediate Past President
    Bob English
    e-mail: renglish06@gmail.com
    Exec VP, President Elect
    Jeff Gronberg
    Decibel Research
    Phone: 489-6195
    Fax: 716-0797
    e-mail: jgronberg@dbresearch.net
    VP Award & Scholarships
    Jesse Barber
    AMC Ombudsman
    Phone: 450-7550
    e-mail: jesse.barber@us.army.mil
    VP External Operations
    Bob Wilkie
    Consultant
    e-mail: rwilkie405@aol.com
    VP Membership
    Stephen Cayson
    CFDRC
    Phone: 256-726-4800
    e-mail: stephen.cayson@cfdrc.com
    VP Programs
    Michael Bertoldi
    PROJECTXYZ
    Phone: 256-721-9001
    e-mail: michael.bertoldi@projectxyz.com
    VP Education Programs
    Suzanne Norris
    NDIA/STEM
    Phone: 527-0394
    e-mail: suzanne.h.norris@gmail.com
    VP Small Business
    Billy Warner
    Usfalcon
    Phone: 429-9883
    e-mail: billy.warner@usfalcon.com
    Secretary
    Sue Arroyo
    Trident Technologies
    Phone: (256) 489-6775
    e-mail: sarroyo@tridenttechnologies.net
    Treasurer
    Bob Darnall
    Retired
    Phone: 851-6327
    e-mail: darnall45@aol.com
    Chair, Space & Missile Defense Working Group
    Joe Fitzgerald
    Decision Sciences Co
    Phone: 881-9339
    Fax: 881-9339
    e-mail: busdev@comcast.net
    President, Women in Defense
    Corby Dellarocco
    Phone: (256) 885-2275
    e-mail: corby.dellarocco@gmail.com